Less Than Jake
Cliffdiver, Keep Flying

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, December 03, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Foxing
Shinra Knives

  • Ottobar, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, December 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, December 18, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

WPOC Presents

Mitchell Tenpenny
Tyler Braden

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, February 16, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

WPOC Presents

Warren Zeiders

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, February 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, January 13, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Wed, February 22, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Highly Suspect
Dead Poet Society

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, February 18, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Last of a Dying Breed
feat. Rovo Monty, Kotic Couture, & DDM

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, January 07, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, March 25, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, March 04, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

WPOC Presents

Warren Zeiders

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, February 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, January 06, 2023 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Warped Tour Band
All The Blink Things – a tribute to blink-182

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, January 20, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, February 04, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device