• Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Mon, April 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Baroness
Red Fang

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Wed, May 15, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Menzingers
Lucero, The Dirty Nil

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sun, June 09, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

A Day To Remember
The Story So Far, Four Year Strong, Pain Of Truth

  • Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, June 25, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 05:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Live at POWER PLANT LIVE!

The Used
Story of the Year, Amira Elfeky

  • Power Plant Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, July 09, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Movements
Tigers Jaw, Webbed Wing, Paerish

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • TBD
  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, October 04, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Leprous
Monuments, Fight The Fight

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, September 07, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

$UICIDEBOY$
Denzel Curry, Pouya, HAARPER, Shakewell, EKKSTACY

  • CFG Bank Arena, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, September 17, 2024 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, June 01, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, May 11, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, September 17, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Tue, July 09, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages

Jhené Aiko
Coi Leray, TINK, UMI, Kiana Ledé, and DJ STARRZA,

  • Capital One Arena, Washington, DC

  • Sun, June 23, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, May 02, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, June 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device