• Sunday, April 14

  • Monday, April 15

  • Tuesday, April 16

  • Wednesday, April 17

  • Thursday, April 18

  • Friday, April 19

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/408991/564/564?s=d189d7198d3324d8ca843af3193b6ab73859e8f80cf09ae933430184a64588fe

      The Wild Reeds

      Fri, April 19, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Saturn

      Advance: Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, April 20

  • Sunday, April 21

  • Monday, April 22

  • Tuesday, April 23

  • Wednesday, April 24

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/409013/564/564?s=dca750ac754c6e1c310f35a7cadc09fde30cf4c80213ee61842213a1acad99af

      The Milk Carton Kids

      Wed, April 24, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Saturn

      Advance: Day of Show: $28.00-$40.00 18 & Over

  • Thursday, April 25

  • Friday, April 26

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/409307/564/564?s=52e97ca95b62f240391fbc897a50cb2eed8970da29ded29afeb82632de5ad594

      Steve Gunn

      Gun Outfit

      Fri, April 26, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Saturn

      Advance: Day of Show: $13.00-$15.00 18 & Over

  • Saturday, April 27

  • Sunday, April 28

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/409051/564/564?s=c1582ff3badb3712962b99036b5c38f088eb46abf52d2bac6e438789cee2e74e

      The Bright Light Social Hour

      Walker Lukens

      Sun, April 28, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Saturn

      Advance: Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00 18 & Over

  • Monday, April 29

  • Tuesday, April 30

  • Wednesday, May 1

  • Thursday, May 2

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/409077/564/564?s=7955e980693044c4b300527afc7ce86723525ab9a064a90e15843f29cc005db5

      Girlpool

      Hatchie

      Thu, May 02, 2019

      Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

      Saturn

      Advance: Day of Show: $13.00-$15.00 18 & Over

  • Friday, May 3

  • Saturday, May 4

  • Sunday, May 5

  • Monday, May 6

  • Tuesday, May 7

    • https://www.bowerypresents.com/media/image/409415/564/564?s=892df6edf7994e9ad90f9378941d4166be922d8a36e9a0465a61667ad9e4c4b2

      Marc Rebillet

      Tue, May 07, 2019

      Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

      Saturn

      Advance: Day of Show: $15.00-$20.00 18 & Over

  • Wednesday, May 8

  • Thursday, May 9

  • Friday, May 10

  • Saturday, May 11

Please rotate your device