CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES

The Sheila Divine
House of Harm, Eldridge Rodriguez

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, July 10, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, August 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, August 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, September 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 / Day of Show: $34.50

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, September 15, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, October 15, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

CLICK HERE FOR CORONAVIRUS UPDATES & REFUND INFORMATION

Briston Maroney
Jackie Hayes

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, March 11, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, October 02, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 18 & Over

Parker Millsap
Molly Parden

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, October 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, November 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, September 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $21.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, October 23, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • All Ages

  • Boch Center, Boston, MA

  • Tue, April 12, 2022 | Doors 06:45 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, March 18, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, February 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • 18 & Over

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device