Cass McCombs + Band
Kolumbo

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, January 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

The Ballroom Thieves
Griffin William Sherry (of The Ghost of Paul Revere)

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, December 10, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, December 13, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sat, January 28, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, February 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, March 09, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Fri, March 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Thu, April 06, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, April 21, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, May 21, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device