The Bogmen
SeepeopleS

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Fri, March 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, February 26, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

The Beths
Sidney Gish

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, February 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Beths
Sidney Gish

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Tue, February 28, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Weyes Blood
Molly Lewis

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Sun, March 05, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Ezra Furman
Alex Walton

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, March 22, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

King Tuff
Tchotchke

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, March 23, 2023 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

Microwave & Oso Oso
Delta Sleep, Mothé

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, March 26, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Mon, March 27, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, March 31, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Fête Music Hall - Ballroom, Providence, RI

  • Sat, April 01, 2023 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device