Magdalena Bay

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, September 18, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

$.25 from each ticket purchased will go to The Shout Syndicate, a Boston-based, volunteer-run fundraising effort who raises money to help fund youth-led arts programs at proven non-profit creative youth development organizations in Greater Boston. Housed at The Boston Foundation, The Shout Syndicate works in partnership with the Mayor's Office of Arts & Culture's creative plan, Boston Creates. https://www.theshoutsyndicate.com/

Share

Vacations
Lunar Vacation, Alex Lahey (solo acoustic)

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, July 31, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Still Woozy
MICHELLE

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Mon, August 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sat, August 31, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, September 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

FLETCHER
Maude Latour

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Thu, September 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, September 21, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sun, September 22, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

JP Cooper
Sam Fischer

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Sat, September 28, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

AEG Presents

Sabrina Carpenter
Featuring special guest Amaarae

  • TD Garden, Boston, MA

  • Thu, October 03, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Roadrunner, Boston, MA

  • Wed, October 09, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device