• The Township Auditorium, Columbia, SC

  • Thu, July 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Jason Mraz
Brett Dennen

  • Volvo Car Stadium, Charleston, SC

  • Wed, August 15, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Volvo Car Stadium, Charleston, SC

  • Sat, August 18, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Boy George & Culture Club
The B-52's, Thompson Twins' Tom Bailey

  • Volvo Car Stadium, Charleston, SC

  • Fri, July 20, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • The Township Auditorium, Columbia, SC

  • Thu, July 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Greenfield Lake Amphitheater, Wilmington, NC

  • Fri, July 27, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Panic! At The Disco
Hayley Kiyoko A R I Z O N A

  • PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC

  • Sat, July 28, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • The Music Farm - Columbia, Columbia, SC

  • Fri, August 10, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Jason Mraz
Brett Dennen

  • Volvo Car Stadium, Charleston, SC

  • Wed, August 15, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Volvo Car Stadium, Charleston, SC

  • Sat, August 18, 2018 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • The Music Farm - Columbia, Columbia, SC

  • Sat, August 25, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • The Music Farm - Columbia, Columbia, SC

  • Thu, September 13, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Alan Jackson
with special guest Randy Houser

  • North Charleston Coliseum Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC

  • Fri, September 14, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Proud Partner American Express

Please rotate your device