Polo & Pan

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 06, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Share

ILLENIUM
Dabin, William Black

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • All Ages

ILLENIUM
Dabin, William Black

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 02, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 / Day of Show: $55.00

  • All Ages

Charli XCX
Dorian Electric

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Ellen Siberian Tiger
Cheeky, Soul Cannon, Rana Ransom

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $14.00

  • 21 & Over

Devil's Night Dance Party
Mike Shaffer, Skeleton Lipstick

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 30, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 02, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Loud Luxury
With Special Guest Justin Caruso

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 09, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

TroyBoi
Yultron

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 14, 2019 | Doors 10:30 PM, Show: 10:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device