Joe Perry ft. Brad Whitford and Gary Cherone
The Black Moods

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 05, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $55.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, January 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $99.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, January 30, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 - $18.00

  • All Ages

AEG & AM Productions Present

The Midtown Men

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, January 31, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $38.00 - $68.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, February 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $65.00+ / Day of Show: $32.00-$67.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, February 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $99.00 / Day of Show: $39.00-$99.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 09, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 13, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 16, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

  • 21 & Over

Presented by Nationwide

Jack Hanna

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, February 17, 2019 | Doors 02:00 PM, Show: 03:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $59.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 20, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device