JJ Grey & Mofro
Southern Avenue

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

Share

XPN Welcomes

Brandi Carlile
Mavis Staples

  • TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 06, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.50 - $140.50 / Day of Show: $35.50-$145.50

  • All Ages

  • Perelman Theater, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 06, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $55.00

  • All Ages

  • Perelman Theater, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 07, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $55.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, September 13, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $75.00 - $165.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 24, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 28, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Joseph
Deep Sea Diver

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, October 02, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Bon Iver
w/ Feist

  • The Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 10, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, October 15, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device