Starcrawler

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 26, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 22, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $17.00

  • 21 & Over

(Sandy) Alex G
Tomberlin, Corey Flood

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, November 30, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 04, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 05, 2019 | Doors 03:02 AM, Show: 12:00 AM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • All Ages

Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band
An Horse (Performing Rearrange Beds)

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 14, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, January 21, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 08, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $21.00

  • All Ages

Wolf Parade
Jo Passed

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 21, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 28, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Chelsea Cutler
with special guest Alexander 23

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device