XPN Welcomes

Citizen Cope
Joseph Arthur

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, December 31, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.50 / Day of Show: $51.00

  • All Ages

Share

Sleeping With Sirens
Set It Off, Belmont, Point North

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, January 28, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 20, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

Mondo Cozmo
Reuben And The Dark

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 20, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, April 21, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Highly Suspect
Summer Cannibals

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 25, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 01, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 02, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • 21 & Over

Diet Cig
Sad13, Thin Lips

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 14, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • All Ages

Sheer Mag
Young Guv

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 15, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Sheer Mag
Young Guv

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 16, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device