Chelsea Cutler
with special guest Alexander 23 & X Lovers

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • All Ages

Share

Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band
An Horse (Performing Rearrange Beds)

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 14, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • 21 & Over

Colleen Green
Free Weed, Unkle Funkle

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, January 21, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 08, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $21.00

  • All Ages

Wolf Parade
Jo Passed

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 21, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 28, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

of Montreal
Lily's Band

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 06, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 08, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

Destroyer
Nap Eyes

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 08, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 10, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device