Tim Barry

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, March 06, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

Snacktime
Sam Gellerstein, Max Swan, Simon Martinez, NIck Perri, Conner Saltzer

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 31, 2020 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 01, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 02, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $38.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 03, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $31.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 03, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 04, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, April 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 10, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Stephen Malkmus
Qais Essar & The Magik Carpet

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 11, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

Sebadoh
Home Blitz

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 18, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device