Hoodoo Gurus

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 02, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

AEG Presents

Sebastian Bach
Stitched Up Heart

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, June 17, 2021 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $49.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$54.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, June 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50 / Day of Show: $39.50-$49.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, June 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50 / Day of Show: $39.59-$49.59

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, July 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 - $41.50 / Day of Show: $37.50-$41.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, July 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, August 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$70.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, August 19, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 22, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $79.50

  • All Ages

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, September 04, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, September 10, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device