Monster Magnet
Silvertomb, Nebula, Heavy Temple

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, January 24, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

BRE Presents

Beth Hart
Quinn Sullivan

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, March 02, 2021 | Doors 08:57 AM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$65.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, March 04, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.00 - $79.00 / Day of Show: $54.00-$84.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, March 12, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $85.00 / Day of Show: $39.50-$85.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, March 13, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $85.00 / Day of Show: $39.50-$75.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 20, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Dance Gavin Dance
Animals As Leaders, Issues, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 01, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

Dance Gavin Dance
Animals As Leaders, Issues, Veil of Maya, Wolf & Bear

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 02, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, April 03, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $60.00 - $130.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, April 07, 2021 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $44.50-$64.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, April 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $39.50-$75.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device