AEG Presents

2021 Dokken Lynch Reunion Tour
with special guest Lynch Mob

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $95.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$100.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.

Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, July 15, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sun, August 29, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Rock The Dock: Ambrosia & Friends
with Gary Wright, John Ford & Peter Becket

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, September 17, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $60.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 19, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 22, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Bahamas
Sam Weber

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $27.00

  • All Ages

Nothing
Frankie Rose

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 16, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device