King Crimson
The Zappa Band

  • TD Pavilion at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, June 14, 2020 | Doors 03:47 AM, Show: 12:00 AM

  • All Ages

Share

Pernice Brothers
Joe Pernice

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, July 09, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 25, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA

  • Thu, August 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $169.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 07, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 08, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $21.00

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

The Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Experience
Shawn Klush, Cody Ray Slaughter

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, August 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $74.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$74.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, August 28, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 - $41.50 / Day of Show: $37.50-$41.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, September 05, 2020 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, September 12, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, September 17, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $44.50-$64.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device