Japanese Breakfast
The Spirit Of The Beehive

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, August 11, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 06, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Japanese Breakfast
Mannequin Pussy

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 10, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 14, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 15, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, October 02, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device