Leon Bridges
Abraham Alexander

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 27, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $66.00 / Day of Show: $66.00

  • All Ages

Share

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, September 29, 2021 | Doors 02:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $44.50-$64.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $85.00 / Day of Show: $39.50-$85.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Frank Turner (Matinee)
Kayleigh Goldsworthy

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, October 03, 2021 | Doors 01:00 PM, Show: 02:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.50 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 21 & Over

Jade Bird
Lucky Kilmartin

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 14, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Caroline Rose
Joanna Sternberg

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

The Lone Bellow
Early James

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 17, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, December 12, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $60.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$65.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device