STRFKR

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • TBD
  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Share

Dabin
Rome In Silver, Skybreak

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Twin Peaks Dance Party
DJ's EBGIII, Baby Berlin

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 18, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Bonobo
Jordan Rakei

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Perfume Genius
Hand Habits

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Boy Harsher
Hiro Kone

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 29, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $23.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, April 13, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 16, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, April 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $60.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$65.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 13, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00

Please rotate your device