Death From Above 1979
The OBGMs

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 06, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, January 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $79.00 / Day of Show: $44.00-$84.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 05, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 05, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 08, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 21 & Over

Gary Numan
I Speak Machine

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Plosivs
Meat Wave

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 20, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, March 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • 21 & Over

black midi
NNAMBDÏ

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, April 03, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Senses Fail + We Came As Romans
Counterparts, SeeYouSpaceCowboy

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 08, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device