James Vincent McMorrow

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, April 08, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Share

Caroline Rose
Joanna Sternberg

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 22, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

The Lone Bellow
Early James

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, November 17, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, December 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

The Tallest Man on Earth
Courtney Marie Andrews

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, April 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, May 14, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $49.50-$75.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 10, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device