Blood Incantation
Primitive Man, Sissy Spacek, Withered, Jarhead Fertilizer, Yautja, Chepang, Backslider

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 15, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $26.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Meshuggah
Converge, Torche

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, February 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $37.00 / Day of Show: $42.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

Ministry with Special Guests
The Melvins, Corrosion of Conformity

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 09, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Killswitch Engage
August Burns Red, Light The Torch

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, March 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Fu Manchu
Speedealer

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, March 24, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, March 27, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $32.50-$40.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Symphony X
Haken, Trope

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, May 11, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.00 - $59.00 / Day of Show: $34.00-$64.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

AEG Presents

Rammstein

  • Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, August 31, 2022 | Doors 10:51 AM, Show: 07:00 PM

Please rotate your device