Peter Hook & The Light
El Ten Eleven

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $32.50

  • All Ages

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 13, 2022 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 10:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Joyce Manor
Citizen, Oso Oso, PHONY

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Sumac
BIG BRAVE, Tashi Dori

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, August 14, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Mir Fontaine
Ant Beale,Myles Cream,Baby Qah,Rahh Foreign

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 20, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 27, 2022 | Doors 04:23 AM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Movements
Angel Du$t, One Step Closer, Snarls

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 07, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 08, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

The King Khan & BBQ Show
Miranda and the Beat

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 09, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device