The Dear Hunter

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, March 22, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $27.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, November 28, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, November 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 03, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, December 07, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, December 08, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, December 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, December 31, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

The Beths
Lunar Vacation, Weakend Friends

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, January 21, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Thursday
Cursive, Jeremy Enigk, The Appleseed Cast

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, January 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $36.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, January 30, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $24.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device