WXPN Welcomes

Helado Negro

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, May 01, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, January 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $35.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, February 04, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $45.00

  • 21 & Over

D Smoke
Domani, Tiffany Gouche, Angelina Sherie

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, February 09, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $100.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 21 & Over

serpentwithfeet
Apollo Mighty

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, February 14, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • All Ages

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, February 18, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $65.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, February 25, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $69.00 / Day of Show: $44.00-$74.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, February 25, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Thu, March 03, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $75.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$80.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Fri, March 04, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, March 06, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $95.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device