Yung Lean

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, December 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Share

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, May 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $5.00

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, May 18, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Andy Hull
Creeks (Jon Simmons of Balance & Composure)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, May 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 27, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Kurt Vile
Natural Reformation Society

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 03, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Wet
Hannah Jadagu

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 03, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Kurt Vile
Sun Ra Arkestra

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 04, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

The Warlocks
Beechwood, The Mary Veils

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 10, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device