Cate Le Bon
A. Savage (Parquet Courts)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 06, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Share

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Mir Fontaine
Ant Beale,Myles Cream,Baby Qah,Rahh Foreign

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 20, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, August 23, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, August 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $32.50

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 27, 2022 | Doors 03:21 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Movements
Angel Du$t, One Step Closer, Snarls

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 07, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 08, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

The King Khan & BBQ Show
Miranda and the Beat

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 09, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Zeal & Ardor
Sylvaine, Imperial Triumphant

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 12, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 17, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Please rotate your device