Kansas

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, June 09, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Fans will hear songs spanning 50 years of KANSAS music including hits such as Carry On Wayward Son, Dust in the Wind, Point of Know Return, Play the Game Tonight, and Fight Fire with Fire, fan favorites, and deep cuts that have rarely been played live.

Share

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, February 10, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, February 17, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Tue, March 07, 2023 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, March 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

AEG Presents

Muse
Evanescence, ONE OK ROCK

  • Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, March 19, 2023 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, March 30, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, April 15, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, April 21, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, May 04, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, May 05, 2023 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 21 & Over

Please rotate your device