• Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, October 03, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

All previously purchased tickets from Union Transfer will be honored at this show

Share

Fiddlehead
Gel, Soul Blind, Milly

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, July 27, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

FRANKLIN MUSIC HALL *OUTDOORS*

Loneliest Place on Earth Fest 2 ft. Hot Mulligan
Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties, Sweet Pill, One Step Closer, Future Teens, Oolong, Skullpresser, Magazine Beach

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 24, 2024 | Doors 02:30 PM, Show: 03:30 PM

  • All Ages

Buzzcocks
Lovecrimes

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 08, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

WXPN Welcomes

Bikini Kill
Sweeping Promises

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, September 10, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 14, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, September 15, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Mon, September 16, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Summer Salt
Will Paquin, Mini Trees

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 19, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, September 25, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • All Ages

The Get Up Kids
Smoking Popes

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, September 27, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device