Murcielago
Twin Grizzly, Drivetrain, Thems That Wait, Paul Jarvis (of Scissorfight)

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Fri, January 24, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $10.00 / Day of Show: $12.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

Max Creek
Hambone

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Fri, February 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, February 13, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$30.00

  • 18 & Over

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Fri, February 21, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $60.00

  • All Ages

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sat, February 22, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $90.00 / Day of Show: $18.00-$90.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, February 27, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $60.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Tue, March 10, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sat, March 14, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Sat, March 14, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $55.00

  • All Ages

Portland Ovations presents

Las Cafeteras

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, March 19, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $45.00

  • All Ages

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Fri, April 10, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device