PVRIS
Upsahl

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

Natasha Bedingfield
Kendra Morris

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, October 16, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • Apollo Theater, New York City, NY

  • Sat, October 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Alec Benjamin
Harry Hudson

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, October 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Ingrid Michaelson
Maddie Poppe

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Mon, October 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.50 / Day of Show: $65.00

  • 16 & Over

  • PlayStation Theater, New York, NY

  • Mon, October 28, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Ingrid Michaelson
Maddie Poppe

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, October 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $59.50 / Day of Show: $65.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Fri, November 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, November 02, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, November 07, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00-$22.00

  • 16 & Over

  • PlayStation Theater, New York, NY

  • Fri, November 08, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device