Priests
Russian Baths, Ani Ivry-Block (of Palberta)

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, December 31, 2019 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

Share

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, December 27, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, December 27, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $70.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, December 28, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Sun, January 19, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, February 12, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Eric Nam
Frenship

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, February 18, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

Eric Nam
Frenship

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, February 19, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, February 28, 2020 | Doors 05:25 PM, Show: 12:00 AM

  • NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Long Island, NY

  • Tue, March 03, 2020 | Doors 05:25 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, March 14, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device