Manchester Orchestra
Foxing, Slothrust

  • Manhattan Center's Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City, NY

  • Thu, October 21, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.50 / Day of Show: $44.00

Share

Lucy Dacus
Bartees Strange

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, October 25, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Lucy Dacus
Palehound

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, October 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Men I Trust
Exclusively on Twitch

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, October 31, 2021 | Doors 08:55 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 01, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, November 10, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $24.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, November 13, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, November 18, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 23, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $79.50 / Day of Show: $85.00

  • 12 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, November 24, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $79.50 / Day of Show: $85.00

  • 12 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, November 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $79.50 / Day of Show: $85.00

  • 12 & Over

Please rotate your device