MARINA

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sat, February 26, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.

Please Note: This event will be presented in accordance with applicable public health requirements as of the date of the event; which could include changes to capacity, attendance prerequisites, procedures, and other protective measures.

Share

  • BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival at Prospect Park Bandshell, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, August 31, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $49.50 - $55.00 / Day of Show: $49.50-$55.00

  • All Ages

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, September 24, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $75.00

  • All Ages

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, September 25, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $75.00

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, September 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

Liz Cooper
New Madrid

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, October 09, 2021 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Sun, October 24, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

FLUXTOUR

Poppy

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, October 26, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • All Ages

  • Town Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, October 27, 2021 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, November 09, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 16 & Over

Please rotate your device