Ingrid Andress
Georgia Webster

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, October 07, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $22.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

All events beginning 10/1/2021 will require attendees to show evidence of their full vaccination against COVID-19. Full vaccination means 14 days or more have passed since the attendee has received a single-dose vaccine or the second dose in a two-dose series. Acceptable vaccination documentation may be a physical copy of a COVID-19 Vaccination Record Card, a digital copy of such card or such other proof as is permitted locally.

Share

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, September 28, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, September 29, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Thu, September 30, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, October 01, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 16 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, October 02, 2021 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • 16 & Over

AEG Presents

Kane Brown
Jordan Davis, Restless Road

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, November 05, 2021 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Midland
Hailey Whitters

  • Manhattan Center's Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City, NY

  • Fri, November 12, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, December 15, 2021 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

AEG Presents

Kane Brown
Chase Rice, Restless Road

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, January 15, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, January 27, 2022 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device