Stereolab

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, October 11, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $40.00 / Day of Show: $45.00-$45.00

  • 16 & Over

All events beginning 10/1/2021 will require attendees to show evidence of their full vaccination against COVID-19. Full vaccination means 14 days or more have passed since the attendee has received a single-dose vaccine or the second dose in a two-dose series. Acceptable vaccination documentation may be a physical copy of a COVID-19 Vaccination Record Card, a digital copy of such card or such other proof as is permitted locally.

Share

  • Backyard at Hudson Yards, New York, NY

  • Wed, July 06, 2022 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Hulu Theater at MSG, New York, NY

  • Sat, July 09, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Backyard at Hudson Yards, New York, NY

  • Wed, July 20, 2022 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • All Ages

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, July 23, 2022 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Metlife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

  • Sat, July 23, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Metlife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ

  • Sun, July 24, 2022 | Doors 04:15 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

Sasha Alex Sloan
Jessie Murph, slimdan

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 29, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $32.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 19, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.50 / Day of Show: $30.00-$30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Wed, August 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, August 26, 2022 | Doors 11:00 PM, Show: 11:30 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 - $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 19 & Over

Please rotate your device