WESTSIDE BOOGIE
Grip. Bobby Sessions, Dappa

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, September 21, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

Joey Bada$$
Capella Grey

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, July 07, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

Tagg Presents

Cleo Reed
Bellerose, Cole Quade, 1 Amdonny, Saané | DJ'd by Suite 52 and sk0Ra

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, July 08, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $5.00 / Day of Show: $5.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, July 16, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sun, July 24, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, August 02, 2022 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 / Day of Show: $35.00-$35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Forest Hills Stadium, Queens, NY

  • Sat, August 06, 2022 | Doors 11:00 AM, Show: 12:00 PM

  • Advance: $99.00

  • All Ages

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, August 12, 2022 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sat, August 13, 2022 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

AEG PRESENTS

Kid Cudi
with Don Toliver, 070 Shake, and Strick

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Mon, September 12, 2022 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • SummerStage, Central Park, New York City, NY

  • Fri, September 16, 2022 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $34.50 / Day of Show: $50.00-$50.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device