Hurray for the Riff Raff
NNAMDÏ

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, March 05, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Hurray For The Riff Raff is working with PLUS1 on the up-coming tour and has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 per ticket goes to supporting ThisMust Be the Place and their work to distribute Naloxone - the lifesaving medicine that reverses an overdose – at events across the nation.

Share

Sam Barber
Elliot Greer

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, March 23, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 16 & Over

Zach Bryan
The Middle East and Levi Turner

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, March 27, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Zach Bryan
The Middle East and Levi Turner

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Thu, March 28, 2024 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Zach Bryan
The Middle East and Levi Turner

  • UBS Arena, Elmont, NY

  • Sat, March 30, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

Zach Bryan
The Middle East and Levi Turner

  • UBS Arena, Elmont, NY

  • Sun, March 31, 2024 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

The Strumbellas
Certainly So

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 06, 2024 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Dalton & the Sheriffs
The Narrowbacks, Toby McAllister

  • Racket, New York, NY

  • Sat, April 13, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, May 01, 2024 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Tyler Childers
Sylvan Esso

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Wed, May 29, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Tyler Childers
Sylvan Esso

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Thu, May 30, 2024 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Please rotate your device