• Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Sat, June 30, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $54.75 - $125.00

  • All Ages

Every online ticket comes with one (1) physical copy of Sam Smith’s upcoming album, The Thrill Of It All. You will receive an additional email with instructions on how to redeem your CD. US Residents only. One CD per online ticket. Not valid for fan to fan resale.

Every online ticket comes with one (1) physical copy of Sam Smith’s upcoming album, The Thrill Of It All. You will receive an additional email with instructions on how to redeem your CD. US Residents only. One CD per online ticket. Not valid for fan to fan resale.

Share

The Kooks
The Academic

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Tue, May 22, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $35.00 / Door: $35.00

  • All Ages

The Kooks
The Academic

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Wed, May 23, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $35.00 / Door: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

LUTHI
Cadillac Jones

  • Aisle 5, Atlanta, GA

  • Thu, May 24, 2018 | Doors 09:00 PM, Show: 09:30 PM

  • Door: $12.00

  • 21 & Over

The Kooks
The Academics

  • Trocadero Theatre, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, May 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $28.00 - $30.00

  • All Ages

Black Moth Super Rainbow
The Stargazer Lilies

  • Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, June 02, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $15.00 / Door: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Liz Phair
with Soccer Mommy

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Wed, June 06, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $35.00 / Door: $35.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, June 07, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $35.00 / Door: $40.00

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, June 08, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Adv: $12.50 / Door: $15.00

  • All Ages

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, June 09, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Adv: $19.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 13, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device