• Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Mon, April 16, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • 18 & Over

Share

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, July 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $40.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$40.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Township Auditorium, Columbia, SC

  • Thu, July 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Sat, July 28, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $55.00 - $95.00

  • All Ages

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
With special guests Galactic, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, New Breed Brass Band, Cyril Neville, Walter Wolfman Washington, Kermit Ruffins

  • SummerStage, Central Park, New York City, NY

  • Wed, August 08, 2018 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • All Ages

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Sun, August 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $65.00 / Day of Show: $40.00-$70.00

  • All Ages

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Tue, September 25, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $30.00-$35.00

  • 18 & Over

  • State Theatre, Portland, ME

  • Wed, October 03, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • All Ages

An Evening With Pat Metheny
Antonio Sanchez, Linda May Han Oh & Gwilym Simcock

  • Merriam Theater, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, October 05, 2018 | Doors , Show: 12:00 AM

  • All Ages

The Wood Brothers
Nicole Atkins

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sun, October 28, 2018 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $23.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • All Ages

Lake Street Dive
Jalen N’Gonda

  • Beacon Theatre, New York City, NY

  • Mon, November 05, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.50 - $49.50

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device