• The Music Farm, Charleston, SC

  • Thu, June 14, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Share

Joywave
grandson

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Thu, July 19, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $16.00-$18.00

  • 18 & Over

Alex Cameron
Jackie Cohen

  • Terminal West, Atlanta, GA

  • Thu, July 26, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $13.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sat, July 28, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $13.00-$15.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Tue, July 31, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Alex Cameron
Jackie Cohen

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Thu, August 02, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $17.00 / Day of Show: $17.00-$17.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Saturn, Birmingham, AL

  • Sat, August 11, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Day of Show: $12.00-$12.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, August 18, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • All Ages

Bass Center XI Official Pre-Party
Noisia, Stylust Beats, Hatcha, Ana Sia, Brightside

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, August 31, 2018 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • PlayStation Theater, New York, NY

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $55.00

  • 16 & Over

Whethan
Sweater Beats, Andrew Luce

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, September 22, 2018 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $26.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device