The Bowery Presents:

Lake Street Dive
Mikaela Davis

  • The Civic Theatre, New Orleans, LA

  • Fri, January 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 - $45.00 / Day of Show: $32.00-$47.00

  • All Ages

Share

The Wood Brothers
Priscilla Renea

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, January 19, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $27.00 / Day of Show: $29.00

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Thu, January 31, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$25.00

  • All Ages

Ana Popovic
Paulo Franco and the Freightliners

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, February 02, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00

  • All Ages

WNRN Presents

St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Valley Queen

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Wed, February 13, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $28.00 / Day of Show: $33.00

  • All Ages

Rachael & Vilray
Taylor Ashton

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Mon, February 18, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The Space at Westbury, Westbury, NY

  • Wed, February 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $39.00 - $59.00

  • Rough Trade NYC, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, February 22, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, February 23, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $25.00

  • All Ages

Mardi Gras 2019 Featuring

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
special guest Cha Wa

  • The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA

  • Sun, February 24, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $28.00 / Day of Show: $28.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Fri, March 01, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device