AEG Presents

Apocalyptica

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Wed, May 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $50.00 / Day of Show: $35.00-$50.00

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

Tired Hands Brewing Birthday

Pallbearer performing "Sorrow and Extinction"
Weedeater

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

Dead Meadow
Dommengang

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, June 06, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $16.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 21 & Over

Sick Of It All
Slapshot, La Armada

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Fri, June 07, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $22.00

  • 21 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, June 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $13.00 / Day of Show: $16.00

  • All Ages

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sun, June 09, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 21 & Over

Frank Iero
Reggie and the Full Effect (Solo)

  • The Music Farm - Columbia, Columbia, SC

  • Sun, June 16, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

Frank Iero
Reggie and the Full Effect (Solo)

  • Amos' Southend, Charlotte, NC

  • Tue, June 18, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, June 22, 2019 | Doors 06:00 PM, Show: 06:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

WSOU Presents

Static-X and DevilDriver
Dope, Wednesday 13, Raven Black, Gathering After Ashes

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sat, June 29, 2019 | Doors 05:00 PM, Show: 05:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Astronoid
Infinity Shred

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Sun, June 30, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $12.00 / Day of Show: $15.00

  • 18 & Over

Please rotate your device