ill Intent Ent. Presents

Jacquees 4275 Tour
Come join the self-proclaimed king of R&B at his first ever concert in the Garden State

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Thu, May 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Share

  • Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway, Richmond, VA

  • Tue, June 18, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $51.50 - $57.00

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents...

Little Simz @ The 8 X 10
April + VISTA

  • The 8x10, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, June 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, June 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $37.50-$37.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Sat, June 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $37.50-$37.50

  • All Ages

Little Simz
April + VISTA

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, June 25, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $18.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Mon, July 22, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 / Day of Show: $50.00

  • All Ages

Z104.3 Summer Concert Series Presents...

Lizzo

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Thu, July 25, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Juice
Stephen Day

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Sat, July 27, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $18.00

  • 18 & Over

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Mon, August 05, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $38.00 / Day of Show: $43.00

  • All Ages

  • Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME

  • Thu, August 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 - $35.00 / Day of Show: $30.00-$35.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device