Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Melissa Etheridge
and Liz Phair

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Thu, June 27, 2019 | Doors 05:30 PM, Show: 06:30 PM

  • Advance: $79.00 - $139.00

  • 21 & Over

Share

Sigrid
Raffaella

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Fri, September 20, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

Grace VanderWaal
Patrick Martin

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Sat, September 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:45 PM

  • Advance: $30.00

  • Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, September 26, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Radio City Music Hall, New York City, NY

  • Sun, September 29, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

MAX
Zotto

  • The Red Room at Cafe 939, Boston, MA

  • Thu, October 03, 2019 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.50 - $30.50 / Day of Show: $30.50

  • All Ages

  • The NorVa, Norfolk, VA

  • Fri, October 04, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Sat, October 05, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $18.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • All Ages

Lewis Capaldi
Saint PHNX

  • Royale, Boston, MA

  • Wed, October 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $27.00 / Day of Show: $25.00-$27.00

  • All Ages

Avril Lavigne
Jagwar Twin

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Fri, October 11, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $60.00 - $100.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Rams Head Live!, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, October 11, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00-$20.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device