Machine Gun Kelly

  • PlayStation Theater, New York, NY

  • Sat, June 08, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

Share

Juice WRLD
Ski Mask The Slump God

  • Agganis Arena, Boston, MA

  • Thu, May 23, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $29.50 - $59.50 / Day of Show: $29.50-$59.50

  • All Ages

  • Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ

  • Fri, May 24, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 - $20.00 / Day of Show: $15.00-$20.00

  • 21 & Over

KARI FAUX
DJ OSH-KOSH

  • Great Scott, Allston, MA

  • Tue, May 28, 2019 | Doors 08:30 PM, Show: 09:15 PM

  • Advance: $14.00 - $16.00 / Day of Show: $16.00

  • 18 & Over

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Fri, May 31, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

  • Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

  • Sun, June 09, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 07:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

MC Lars
MC Frontalot, Word Burglar

  • Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, June 15, 2019 | Doors 08:00 PM, Show: 09:00 PM

  • Advance: $15.00 / Day of Show: $20.00

  • 21 & Over

DaBaby
Stunna 4 Vegas, Blacc Zacc, Funkmaster Flex

  • PlayStation Theater, New York, NY

  • Sun, June 16, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $32.50

  • 16 & Over

  • Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway, Richmond, VA

  • Tue, June 18, 2019 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Advance: $51.50 - $57.00

  • All Ages

The Bowery Presents...

Little Simz @ The 8 X 10

  • The 8x10, Baltimore, MD

  • Fri, June 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $17.00

  • The National, Richmond, VA

  • Fri, June 21, 2019 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $33.00 / Day of Show: $37.50-$37.50

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device