concerts west presents

Celine Dion

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, February 29, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

Share

The Driver Era
With Special Guests The Wrecks

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, April 01, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 04, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Mon, April 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY

  • Tue, April 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Tue, April 07, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Fri, April 10, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

  • Sat, April 11, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY

  • Tue, April 14, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $32.50 / Day of Show: $35.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Prudential Center, Newark, NJ

  • Wed, April 15, 2020 | Doors 05:19 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

Snoh Aalegra
with QUIN

  • Terminal 5, New York, NY

  • Thu, April 16, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $44.50 / Day of Show: $45.00

  • All Ages

Please rotate your device