LJ Production

Franco Escamilla

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Fri, February 28, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $43.50 - $129.50 / Day of Show: $43.50-$103.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Share

AEG Presents

LIT AF Tour Hosted by Martin Lawrence
featuring Michael Blackson, Rickey Smiley, Donnell Rawlings, Benji Brown

  • Liacouras Center, Philadelphia, PA

  • Sat, April 04, 2020 | Doors 06:30 PM, Show: 07:30 PM

  • Union County Performing Arts Center, Rahway, NJ

  • Fri, April 10, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $25.00 - $35.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Thu, April 23, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $15.00

  • 21 & Over

  • Ocean Casino Resort, Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sat, April 25, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $45.00 - $75.00

  • All Ages

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sun, April 26, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $50.00 - $70.00 / Day of Show: $55.00-$70.00

  • All Ages (Mature Content)

Fred Armisen's Comedy for Musicians But Everyone is Welcome
with special guests Charlyne Yi and Kate Teague

  • Webster Hall, New York City, NY

  • Wed, May 20, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 / Day of Show: $40.00

  • 16 & Over

  • Xcite Center at Parx Casino, Bensalem, PA

  • Sat, May 23, 2020 | Doors 06:50 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $35.00 - $75.00

  • 21 & Over

Buy
  • Arts at the Armory, Somerville, MA

  • Sun, May 31, 2020 | Doors 12:00 AM, Show: 07:15 PM

  • Advance: $26.00 - $30.00 / Day of Show: $30.00

  • All Ages

  • Boot & Saddle, Philadelphia, PA

  • Wed, June 03, 2020 | Doors 07:30 PM, Show: 08:30 PM

  • Advance: $20.00 / Day of Show: $25.00

  • 21 & Over

The Laugh Arena

Joe Gorga Unleashes a Night of Stories, Laughs and Sinatra
Tony Corrao and The Jazz Lobsters + Surprise Guest

  • Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA

  • Sat, June 06, 2020 | Doors 07:00 PM, Show: 08:00 PM

  • Advance: $28.50 - $99.50 / Day of Show: $28.50-$99.50

  • All Ages (under 16 with adult)

Please rotate your device